play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Newman & Reidy

At Newman & Reidy we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newman & Reidy

Newman & Reidy
5
4.8

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Refreshingly different positive buying experience

    By Julian H on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Newman & Reidy put the customer at the heart of everything they do. I bought a car just from viewing the website which sometimes may not give the full picture. The Sales Manager went out of his way to send a video of he exterior and interior, pointing out any marks on the bodywork. On pick up day, the vehicle had been serviced, MoT updated to 12 months, a/c re gassed, 4 new tyres and replacement brake discs and pads fitted and a full valet. Big purchase and completely stress free. I'd be happy to travel to buy again.


  • 5

    Look no further...this co.has it all in spadeloads

    By Richard Y on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with...great trade in deal and the car is fantastic.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Marek S on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional approach. Quick and smooth deal. Highly recommended!!!


  • 5

    Friendly staff. Fair prices.

    By Maxine C on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Newman and Reidy sell a range of good quality new and used cars. Staff are friendly and very helpful. I have had my previous cars MOT'd here and have always been happy with the service and prices. On occasions they have supplied and fitted bulbs for no charge. Have recently bought a car from them , and a bonus is that they include a free MOT for life. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    My first Subaru...

    By Iain N on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled down from Manchester for a viewing / test drive of a Subaru Outback 2.0D. Dealt with members of staff who were very helpful and obliging by phone and in person. Decided to buy the car and as promised it was serviced, had MoT and a few other minor jobs completed for collection on time a few days later - top service, definitely recommended. Thanks to the team.


  • 5

    Good Job Team “Happy Chappy”

    By Richard M on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    This 82 point RAC check that is carried out , an absolute winner, drove of with new tyres (front) two sections of exhaust plus pads and discs on the back. Totally saved the hassle of discovering these replacement needs when you drive off after purchase in other environments.


  • 5

    New Astra GTC

    By Tracey W on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great price for the car that I bought from these guys and no pushing to make a sale


  • 5

    Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!

    By Amarko B on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    What can I say about this Car dealer: ' Absolutely outstanding service' 'Customer service was Unbelievable' I would recommend you buy your next vehicle from a dealer who cares about their customers.


  • 5

    Audi A5 special edition

    By Mark T on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was a problem the bent over backwards for me. A plecent Experience buying a car


  • 5

    buying a car from newman reidy

    By John R on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class and proffesional service,very fair on trade in value .Overall very pleased both with the service and my car


‹ Prev Next ›