play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Newman & Reidy

At Newman & Reidy we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newman & Reidy

Newman & Reidy
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Local Professional Garage

    By Dominic P on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I Purchased a Vauxhall Corsa Limited Edition from these guys in March 2019, and had a great laid back experience , Marcus was a great guy and wasn't pushy and very helpful and friendly , The Car itself was in excellent condition and has been reliable and everything I wanted. They gave me Free Mot for my ownership of the Car which I have now had my First MOT which passed no issue , Marcus explained before I Purchased the car they have an 84 Point RAC Check and you can certainly tell, all the cars on the forecourt are of a high standard and I would Highly recommend anyone looking for their next vehicle purchase to give these guys a try ! , When I am ready to change my car I Will make Newman & Reidy my first port of call ! , keep doing what your doing guys !


  • 5

    Brilliant Service - Soulja highly recommend

    By Ciaran R on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service, very professional. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone . Jamie was great and more than helpful.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and genuine customer service

    By Feisal A on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a Jeep Wrangler from Marcus. It’s been a childhood dream of mine so for me it was a big deal to make sure that I didn’t let my heart rule my head. I had fantastic and honest feedback from Marcus who was very helpful with the whole process. Nothing was too much for him and he talked me through everything step by step. I had the car delivered which added an extra layer of complexity to it. But that piece too was handled impeccably. A great team I will definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Roy A Croucher

    By Roy C on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    courteous and professional our vehicle was in pristine condition when we collected it


  • 5

    Highly recommended for all your car needs

    By Matt P on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the minute we walked in, staff very helpful and made a lovely coffee before we even asked to see the car. Highly recommended. Free mot for the car for life as long as we own it from a family run business can’t ask for more.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Tegest K on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional Adam is always helpful and kind. All the staff are very friendly, and professional. I never been disappointed when I am there. Thank you for this year service you give me and more to come.


  • 5

    Very good

    By David M on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and gd customer service and run threw with me bout car


  • 5

    Forester XT

    By Graham R on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick to respond to query, courteous to deal with and offered car at a decent price with a sensible trade-in offer.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Brenda D on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with. Informative sales staff without being pushy, everyone we came into contact with was friendly. They've got great incentives to return, which we will do, gladly.


  • 5

    very helpful company

    By Graham W on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have used Newman and Reidy for servicing/repairs previously and always found them excellent. Decided to purchase a second hand vehicle and they couldn't have been more helpful without being pushy. would recommend Newman and Reidy to anyone for servicing or car purchase.


‹ Prev Next ›