play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Newman & Reidy

At Newman & Reidy we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newman & Reidy

Newman & Reidy
5
4.9

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car seller

    By Ben T on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class this is my second car I have brought from here so friendly and helpfull I wouldnt buy a car from any were else and I would highly recommend anyone coming to buy or have a car serviced here


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Freddie B on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were very happy with the service we received. Everyone there was pleasant, helpful and took care of us a lot better than at some bigger dealerships!


  • 5

    Newman & Reidy

    By Jan S on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional team who provide great customer service. The team provide good sound advice to help you in making the right decisions when buying your vehicle. I would highly recommend Newman & Reidy dealership.


  • 5

    very much recommended

    By Federica D on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    From Start to the End the team have been amazing deling with our part exchange and purchase!! Very professional and kind! Thank you very much!! Love to drive my new wheels!


  • 5

    Good local service

    By Susan B on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and happy to discuss options available. No pressure to buy whatsoever.


  • 5

    Nissan car

    By Ian B on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good and very helpful The salesman went out of his way to be friendly and excellent service wold recommend him to others


  • 5

    Very good service, highly recommend

    By Gail M on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was looked after by a sales man called Marcus. He was very welcoming, he had excellent customer service and was genuine. If buying from Newman and Reidy I highly recommend you speak with Marcus as everything ran smoothly


  • 5

    Great Local Professional Garage

    By Dominic P on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I Purchased a Vauxhall Corsa Limited Edition from these guys in March 2019, and had a great laid back experience , Marcus was a great guy and wasn't pushy and very helpful and friendly , The Car itself was in excellent condition and has been reliable and everything I wanted. They gave me Free Mot for my ownership of the Car which I have now had my First MOT which passed no issue , Marcus explained before I Purchased the car they have an 84 Point RAC Check and you can certainly tell, all the cars on the forecourt are of a high standard and I would Highly recommend anyone looking for their next vehicle purchase to give these guys a try ! , When I am ready to change my car I Will make Newman & Reidy my first port of call ! , keep doing what your doing guys !


  • 5

    Brilliant Service - Soulja highly recommend

    By Ciaran R on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service, very professional. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone . Jamie was great and more than helpful.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and genuine customer service

    By Feisal A on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a Jeep Wrangler from Marcus. It’s been a childhood dream of mine so for me it was a big deal to make sure that I didn’t let my heart rule my head. I had fantastic and honest feedback from Marcus who was very helpful with the whole process. Nothing was too much for him and he talked me through everything step by step. I had the car delivered which added an extra layer of complexity to it. But that piece too was handled impeccably. A great team I will definitely use them again.


‹ Prev Next ›