play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Newman & Reidy

At Newman & Reidy we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newman & Reidy

Newman & Reidy
5
4.7

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!

    By Amarko B on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    What can I say about this Car dealer: ' Absolutely outstanding service' 'Customer service was Unbelievable' I would recommend you buy your next vehicle from a dealer who cares about their customers.


  • 5

    Audi A5 special edition

    By Mark T on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was a problem the bent over backwards for me. A plecent Experience buying a car


  • 5

    buying a car from newman reidy

    By John R on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class and proffesional service,very fair on trade in value .Overall very pleased both with the service and my car


  • 5

    Brilllant garage.

    By Amanda J on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, really helpful staff. Very impressed will purchase from them again.


  • 5

    Super garage

    By Candy A on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service. Car was finished to a very high standard and everything was on time. Lovely staff


  • 5

    A good car buying experience

    By Lawrence Z on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    One of my better 2nd hand car buying experiences. Gave me a fair price for my trade-in and so far very happy with the car I got from them.


  • 5

    All staff very friendly without being pushed.

    By Aurther M on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found newman &reidy a very helpful firm and my salesman Jamie most helpful and genuine salesman he couldn't be more helpful if he tried, made me completely at ease.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Leah C on 10 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff. Very approachable and not at all pushy like big names car dealerships can be. Explained every detail about the car and the financial side of things. Great service, customer based and easy to talk to. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Newman & Reidy on 11/12/17

    Hi Leah, it was great doing business with you, we hope you have many miles of enjoyable motoring in your new Corsa. Don't forget your free MOT's for life


  • 5

    Happy Lady

    By Janet H on 10 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have brought two cars in under a year from Newman & Reidy I found the salesman Marcus really friendly and helpful. Nothing seemed to much of a problem for Marcus when I picked up the car that I purchased I was over the moon it had been serviced, washed and polished new carpet mats and a full tank of petrol

    Reply from Newman & Reidy on 12/12/17

    Hi Guys, thank you for the repeat business, it was great to be able to supply you with another quality vehicle this year. As soon as we have the Franchise sorted we will look forward to supplying you with your third car! Thanks again for your much valued custom.


  • 5

    Great local business strongly recommend

    By Andy F on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service lovely staff can’t do enough for you

    Reply from Newman & Reidy on 11/12/17

    Thank you Andy. I hope you get to use your new Camper Van throughout the season's and enjoy the freedom it will give you


‹ Prev Next ›