play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Newman & Reidy

At Newman & Reidy we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newman & Reidy

Newman & Reidy
5
4.8

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nothing negative all positive

    By Jo G on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car online for the first time ever. The process was so easy . Adam was extremely professional made it easy to understand and did everything . All I had to do was transfer money. I bought an excellent quality car for a very reasonable price . I couldn't be more happy with the service they provided


  • 5

    purchase of a vehicle

    By Rachael T on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    professional and friendly. I dealt with Adam who was not able to sell me my first choice but sourced a replacement and contacted me first. I really appreciated this level of service.


  • 5

    First Rate service

    By Alan D on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Tha best experience I’ve had with a car dealership


  • 5

    Best car seller

    By Ben T on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class this is my second car I have brought from here so friendly and helpfull I wouldnt buy a car from any were else and I would highly recommend anyone coming to buy or have a car serviced here


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Freddie B on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were very happy with the service we received. Everyone there was pleasant, helpful and took care of us a lot better than at some bigger dealerships!


  • 5

    Newman & Reidy

    By Jan S on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional team who provide great customer service. The team provide good sound advice to help you in making the right decisions when buying your vehicle. I would highly recommend Newman & Reidy dealership.


  • 5

    very much recommended

    By Federica D on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    From Start to the End the team have been amazing deling with our part exchange and purchase!! Very professional and kind! Thank you very much!! Love to drive my new wheels!


  • 5

    Good local service

    By Susan B on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and happy to discuss options available. No pressure to buy whatsoever.


  • 5

    Nissan car

    By Ian B on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good and very helpful The salesman went out of his way to be friendly and excellent service wold recommend him to others


  • 5

    Very good service, highly recommend

    By Gail M on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was looked after by a sales man called Marcus. He was very welcoming, he had excellent customer service and was genuine. If buying from Newman and Reidy I highly recommend you speak with Marcus as everything ran smoothly


‹ Prev Next ›