play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Newman & Reidy

At Newman & Reidy we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newman & Reidy

Newman & Reidy
5
4.9

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very helpful company

    By Graham W on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have used Newman and Reidy for servicing/repairs previously and always found them excellent. Decided to purchase a second hand vehicle and they couldn't have been more helpful without being pushy. would recommend Newman and Reidy to anyone for servicing or car purchase.


  • 5

    GREAT COMPANY, fantastic salesman

    By Shayna T on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant company. Extremely friendly salesman assisted me with everything from taking me for test drive, to sorting finance and getting me a brilliant deal. I’m over the moon with my new car and I’m grateful for getting such good service. Keep up the good work!!


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend Newman and Reidy

    By Rebecca W on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I really could not have wished for a better experience of purchasing my car. Friendly and professional, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    A very good motor dealership.

    By Margaret G on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely good honest and reliable advice and assistance throughout the dealings with them. The staff we dealt with were most obliging, attentive,considerate and helpful.


  • 5

    Bought Used Golf. Brilliant service

    By Robert N on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealership cannot do enough for you. Adam Newman and his team care about the customers and will go out of the way to keep you mobile


  • 5

    Good car, good seller

    By Florent M on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car I buy from Adam Newman company is not a brand new one, but very well cared and valeted. Everything was fine. And I was able to drive to the south of France without any problem


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience from one I was dreading

    By Andy T on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was a big investment but the salesman explained things clearly gave a fair price on my trade in and put on no pressure, I contacted several times with questions which were answered honestly, a very satisfactory experience with a good outcome all round


  • 5

    No Pressure...

    By Nick M on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    A relaxing process, no pressure to buy and made me feel welcome and above all they listen to me and accommodated my requests without breathing through their teeth first. Good deal nice people


  • 5

    A great experience

    By David S on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. No pressure at any time from sales staff. Would thoroughly recommend them if you're after a new car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mark C on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and our salesman Marcus couldn’t have been more helpful and done so much for us on purchasing a great car. Would highly recommend using Newman and reidy to anyone who’s looking to buy a quality car.