play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Newman & Reidy

At Newman & Reidy we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newman & Reidy

Newman & Reidy
5
4.8

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Brenda W on 11 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot praise Newman & Reidy enough. When we visited the dealership Adam was so helpful, he went way over the extra mile to help us with our transaction.


  • 5

    Good Old Fashioned Family style service

    By Roy G on 13 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Probably the best Car Dealership I have ever had the pleasure to come into contact with. A team of consummate professionals with a shared wealth of experience with the ability to deliver a bespoke service to match and mostly excel needs in my experience which all helped me to manage the purchase of my new Subaru Outback at my second attempt to do so. My lasting memory of my dealings with Newman & Reidy are of a calm, relaxed and easy going atmosphere around the transaction and always ready to create a solution if any negative issues evolved leaving me fully assured ....wonderful. I will be sure to recommend their services without hesitation.


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Sarah H on 27 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from all at Newman & Reidy. My car went in on Saturday and unfortunately failed it's MOT but by Tuesday all was fixed and I picked up my car. What amazing quick service. First time taking my car there and everyone was helpful and friendly. Great prices too. I will be sure to book in again next year.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Barnaby B on 02 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a ford fiesta from these guys. Couldn't be happier. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Also very happy with the 12-month warranty I was able to get with the car as well as the full service and MOT before picking up the car after purchase.


  • 5

    Top Company

    By Michelle R on 03 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Trader in my BMW 1 Series from Crystal Motors (Please don't trust this company C.M) I have brought cars in the past from Newman & Reidy. They are well trusted company and never any pressure and relaxed and all ways make sure its the deal you are happy with and help as much as they can! The Manager and staff are friendly and make you feel welcome. Laid back and not all that sales talk! I brought a Alfa Romeo not a car id normally car for and lot less power. After a week of driving the vechile it is a joy and comfitable and lots of nice comments. Thank You


  • 5

    Great company, great car

    By Gareth A on 17 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Volvo s60 Rdesign from here. Amazing car great value for money. Brilliant company with professional staff. They made the whole buying experience very smooth. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Perfect experience

    By Harry H on 03 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience from start to finish, really helpful


  • 5

    friendly speedy service

    By stuart w on 17 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    1st class friendly service .good quality cars what more can i say !! would certainly come back again..


  • 5

    Very Happy

    By James B on 07 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a used car from Newman and Reidy and was absolutely chuffed to bits with the customer service. Jamie was extremely patient with me and not at all pushy while I made my decision. The show room also looked extremely clean and tidy. I am a very happy customer.


  • 5

    I love my new car!

    By Sophie S on 06 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Newman & Reidy helped me find the perfect car for my start up business and have kept it serviced ever since. Their after sales and service staff couldn’t be more helpful! Thank you!

    Reply from Newman & Reidy on 07/12/17

    Hi Sophie, we are so glad you are loving your 108. Good luck with the new venture, I am sure it will be a runaway success